Roster of Members and Staff of the Woodbine Port Authority

Chairman William Pikolycky Term Expires 01/31/2015
Member John Sturm Term Expires 01/31/2017
Vice Chairman Jeff Doran Term Expires 02/2016
Member Michael Benson Term Expires 01/31/2014
Member Clifton Andeson Term Expires 01/31/2013
Secretary Melissa Rodriguez
Auditor Ford Scott Associates 609-399-6333
Engineer DY Consultants